Over 50 Years of Auctioneering Experience!!!

Home Terms Auctioneers Howard Hanna

Phone:
419 289-1955


e-Mail:

isma@trothauctions.com

696 CO Rd 1302
Ashland, Ohio 44805



Welcome to the Troth Auctioneering Web Page. We are glad you have visited us on the web. Please take a moment to look around this site. If you have any question please contact us at the above information.


J C Meyer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Public Auction
Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ 10:00 a.m.
Ashland County Fairgrounds

Public Auction
Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 10:00 a.m.
Ashland County Fairgrounds

Memorial Day Auction
Monday, May 25, 2015 @ 10:00 a.m.
Ashland County Fairgrounds

SOLD - Buffa-Passatore Auction - SOLD
Saturday, March 7, 2015 @ 10:00 a.m.
Ashland County Fairgrounds

SOLD - Valentine's Day Auction - SOLD
Saturday, February 14, 2015 @ 10:00 a.m.
Ashland County Fairgrounds

SOLD - Williamson/McConahay Auction - SOLD
Saturday, January 17, 2015 @ 10 a.m.
Ashland County Fairgrounds

SOLD - New Year's Day Sale - SOLD
Thursday, January 1, 2015

SOLD - Haberman Auction - SOLD
Saturday, December 6, 2014

SOLD - Robbins Auction - SOLD
Saturday, November 15, 2014

SOLD - Mettler Auction - SOLD
Saturday, November 1, 2014

SOLD - Kline Trust Labor Day Sale - SOLD
Monday, September 1, 2014

SOLD - Ashland Sheriff's Impound Auction - SOLD
Friday, August 15, 2014

Sold - July 4th - Green Auction - Sold
Friday, July 4, 2014

SOLD - Richwine Auction - SOLD
Saturday, June 14, 2014

SOLD - Roberts Auction - SOLD
Monday, May 26, 2014

SOLD - Hawley Auction - SOLD
Saturday, April 5, 2014

SOLD - Kaufman Auction - SOLD
Saturday, March 22, 2014

SOLD - Murphy Auction - SOLD
Saturday, March 1, 2014

SOLD - STEIN ESTATE AUCTION #2 - SOLD
Saturday, February 15, 2014

SOLD - RANDOLF STEIN AUCTION - SOLD
Saturday, January 25, 2014

SOLD - NEW YEAR'S DAY AUCTION - SOLD
Wednesday, January 1, 2014